9fa792821c · 添加 keep_existing_name 参数以支持保留现有名称的选项 · Updated 2026-08-05 12:33:57 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?